How to Identify Brain ****, is this one?

MerlinBirdMerlinBird Member Posts: 3 ■□□□□□□□□□
edited May 2020 in Microsoft
Hi,
I'm studying for an exam and upon looking for some practice exams I came across somewhere, however, I am unsure is this site is a brain **** or not so before I do anything I want to ask if anyone here know if it is or not.

This is the site
[DELETED]

Comments

• PCTechLincPCTechLinc Member Posts: 646 ■■■■■■□□□□
    edited May 2020
    I wouldn't trust it based on this in their FAQ section:

[DELETED]

"Each **** Exam is made of a unique set of certification questions which accurately reproduce the actual exam."
    Master of Business Administration in Information Technology Management - Western Governors University
    Master of Science in Information Security and Assurance - Western Governors University
    Bachelor of Science in Network Administration - Western Governors University
    Associate of Applied Science x4 - Heald College
  • MerlinBirdMerlinBird Member Posts: 3 ■□□□□□□□□□
    Thank you, I was unsure since it's my first self-study for one of these exams. I'm looking at doing the Azure Fundamentals, do you have any good study or practice exams that would help?
  • balancebalance Member Posts: 244 ■■■■■□□□□□
    Website clearly states that they are dumped
  • scott28ttscott28tt Member Posts: 686 ■■■■■□□□□□
    edited May 2020
    I read “d u m p exam” multiple times on that site, tells you what you need...
    VCP2 / VCP3 / VCP4 / VCP5 / VCAP4-DCA / VCI / vExpert 2010-2012
    Blog - http://vmwaretraining.blogspot.com
    Twitter - http://twitter.com/vmtraining
    Email - vmtraining.blog@gmail.com
  • MerlinBirdMerlinBird Member Posts: 3 ■□□□□□□□□□
    Guess I was just not sure if that definitely meant it was a ****, apologies. 
  • E Double UE Double U Member Posts: 2,228 ■■■■■■■■■■