FAILED and PASSED

fargofargo Member Posts: 1 ■□□□□□□□□□
Today I took the exam and I scored 753 failed with 11 points short. After I went to the frontdesk and told them I wanted to take the exam again. After 5 minutes I took the exam again and PASSED with 764. I studied only 4 days 6 hours each day.

Good Luck everyone

Comments

• sprkymrksprkymrk Member Posts: 4,884 ■■■□□□□□□□
    Wow, that was a bold move. icon_eek.gif
    Glad it worked out for you though. Congrats! icon_cool.gif
    All things are possible, only believe.
  • janmikejanmike Member Posts: 3,076
    Congratulations!
    "It doesn't matter, it's in the past!"--Rafiki
  • candycorncandycorn Member Posts: 52 ■■■□□□□□□□
    Wow! So did you go up there and fork over another $(insert price here)?

Thats a bold move!
    ITIL, CompTIA A+, CompTIA Healthcare IT Tech, MTA: Server Fundamentals, MCP, Apple Certified Associate, CIW Associate
  • Vogon PoetVogon Poet Member Posts: 291
    Interesting. Can't say I've ever heard of that before.
    Congrats on pass!
    No matter how paranoid you are, you're not paranoid enough.
  • TBLTZTBLTZ Member Posts: 49 ■■□□□□□□□□
    THat is crazy. I didn't even know you could do that. Did you see any of the same questions from the first test?
  • markzabmarkzab Member Posts: 619
    Congrats man. You got...

148731559_db9e5455d3.jpg
    "You, me, or nobody is gonna hit as hard as life. But it ain't how hard you hit; it's about how hard you can get hit, and keep moving forward. How much you can take, and keep moving forward. That's how winning is done!" - Rocky
  • Megadeth4168Megadeth4168 Member Posts: 2,157
    Wow... I wasn't aware you could do that... I was always under the impression that you had to give them at least the day before notice so they can download the test ect.....

I don't think I could do that at my test center anyway... I don't think they actually schedule they exam, Promteric does... I would have to sign up through them....