November 6th Deadline Takers

michaellinkmichaellink Member Posts: 1 ■□□□□□□□□□
Hey guyz, i studied slept, studied, poured my blood, sweat and more blood into preparing for the CCNA and it paid off - I Aced it. Man what a relief. I've been studying straight for two weeks straight 5pm - 2am weekdays, all day weekends. As a matter of fact I just got out an hour ago. October 30th 2007 will be a day to remember my friends.

I was preparing off and on for the past six months, however when I saw that November 6th deadline coming I just gave it all I got. I had finished about 80% of all the materials. I signed up and went for it.

Thanks a bunch for having a site us techs can refer to for inspiration and advice.

miKez
A+ Network+ CCNA

Comments

• techster79techster79 Member Posts: 169 ■■■□□□□□□□
    Congrats, I just passed the 801 myself. Celebrate!!!
    Studying for MCSE: Server Infrastructure (70-414 left)
  • mikej412mikej412 Member Posts: 10,086 ■■■■■■■■■■
    Congratulations! icon_thumright.gif
    :mike: Cisco Certifications -- Collect the Entire Set!
  • r_durantr_durant Member Posts: 486 ■■■□□□□□□□
    Congrats!! icon_thumright.gif
    CCNA (Expired...), MCSE, CWNA, BSc Computer Science
    Working on renewing CCNA!
  • sthomassthomas Member Posts: 1,240 ■■■□□□□□□□
    Nice Job!
    Working on: MCSA 2012 R2
  • Kcolon1Kcolon1 Member Posts: 36 ■■□□□□□□□□
    Oh man, congrats! I hope you're celebrating... I just hope I can get the same results!
  • mattsthe2mattsthe2 Member Posts: 304
    Congrats...what was your score?

I was worring about getting mine done before the deadline...I'm sure there are plenty of others like us. But what a relief huh?

Now go have a beer and wash away some brain cells!!! icon_lol.gif
  • A4B6A4B6 Member Posts: 8 ■□□□□□□□□□
    Congrats! just passed too!
  • fonquefonque Member Posts: 92 ■■□□□□□□□□