Need ur suggestions on 70-290

kannan2winkannan2win Member Posts: 10 ■□□□□□□□□□
sorry for my previous post.

May be i am wrong.................................

okay i studied ms press book thoroughly do i need anything else to cover

thanks

Comments

• shednikshednik Member Posts: 2,005
    The reason you aren't getting any help is you are using products that help you ****...you chose the wrong forum if you want help when you use materials such as that...there's a reason you have to display the name in that context. other wise it would be filtered and that should tell you something, so how about you try out some legitimate products and don't try to **** with companies claiming to have actual exam questions! All you do when using those products is bring down the actual certification, you need to understand the material to earn the certification otherwise it's completely worthless. icon_evil.gif
  • bertiebbertieb Member Posts: 1,031 ■■■■■■□□□□
    You're in the wrong place to mention Braindumps my friend icon_evil.gif
    The trouble with quotes on the internet is that you can never tell if they are genuine - Abraham Lincoln
  • michael_knightmichael_knight Member Posts: 136
    I'll be honest, If by some chance you get your hands on what is supposed to be an actual question, I won't lie I would read it too, but only as a supplement. You need to understand though that people do those things based off of memory, so a lot of it is wrong anyway. I know how it is when you're trying to pass a test, but you still need to study the right way. That's the ony way you will truly maintain the knowledge you need. Remember vendors change their tests with out knowledge so you can memorize questions for a month just to have the questions change the day you sit
  • dynamikdynamik Banned Posts: 12,312 ■■■■■■■■■□