How much of a raise to expect going to a sr. desktop support

Matt_SmiMatt_Smi Member Posts: 111 ■■■□□□□□□□
Right now I have been working at my company as a desktop support analyst for 6 mouths, I have a total of 2 years work experience in IT. I am pretty much supporting a company of over 250 people alone, there are three other people in my team but they are all too busy with projects and other stuff going on to help out. But I have been doing such a good job that there is a chance I may get promoted to senior/team lead for the desktop support team, which as of Jan will include a new full timer and two interns. I will also being taking on the challenge of building out a structured helpdesk based on the itil framework. Reporting up to sr. management about the status of tickets and what is going on with my team, basically quite a bit more responsibility than I have now.