UCertify test questions

robalexclarkrobalexclark Member Posts: 4 ■□□□□□□□□□
Hi,

I recently went and bought UCertify test questions for 70-536. I now wish I hadn't as some of the questions really are so far out of scope its not true. For example, I am a windows developer but half the questions were ASP.Net specific questions. I have also bought the MeasureUp questions and don't have so much trouble with them.

Has anyone else had a similar experience with UCertify?

Comments

• JDMurrayJDMurray Admin Posts: 13,023 Admin
    CertGuard reports that Ucertify.com has been reported for "unethical behavior." This usually indicates that they advertise the sale of actual certification exam test questions, which is cheating and unethical. It can also indicate that the material they sell is not representative of the exams they advertise it for and is therefore a misleading rip-off.

You really want to stay with the leading cert prep providers, which include MeasureUp, PrepLogic, Train Signal, and Transcender.
  • robalexclarkrobalexclark Member Posts: 4 ■□□□□□□□□□
    This whole thing is a complete minefield. I can't find anything on CertGuard about UCertify at all. If they are actual test questions then that means that 70-536 includes things on web.config and ASP/Net postbacks - which is something that I have never used (and am unlikely to anytime soon), so I may as well give up anyway. The "Study Guides" also cover ASP.Net specific topics and probably 8/10 of them appear to be useless.
    If you look at the objectives for 70-536 you will see that there are no Web topics covered at all. It sounds like you are referring to the 70-528 exam.