G'Day Guys!

ardenarden Member Posts: 9 ■□□□□□□□□□
Hi all,

Just thought I'd introduce myself. My name is Arden and I am a Cisco Instructor and network consultant from Melbourne, Australia. I teach CCNA, and CCNP courses and I am busily working towards my CCIE (R&S - 66 days to go for my lab!). Working through the Internetwork Expert lab books at the moment for preparation.

I found this site when someone linked to my blog from here, thought it looked like a great place to meet and share knowledge. Looking forward to getting to know everyone around here and helping out as much as I can.
Arden Packeer
Cisco Systems Instructor (CCSI #31090)

http://ardenpackeer.com

Comments

• Mrock4Mrock4 Banned Posts: 2,359 ■■■■■■■■□□
    Welcome. I'm a big fan of your blog. I'm really glad to see the more experienced folks come around here. It's a huge help to everyone else, and It's always good to associate with like-minded individuals. Keep up the awesome blog.

For those that haven't checked arden's blog out, it's a good read.

http://ardenpackeer.com/

Edit: Just noticed it's in his sig...oh well....double the publicity :)
  • KGhaleonKGhaleon Member Posts: 1,346 ■■■■□□□□□□
    Welcome. :)

Pretty informative board, this is.
    Present goals: MCAS, MCSA, 70-680
  • ardenarden Member Posts: 9 ■□□□□□□□□□
    Thanks for the plug Mrock4! if you are down in Melbourne I owe you a beer! :D
    Arden Packeer

• networker050184networker050184 Mod Posts: 11,962 Mod
    Welcome to the forums!
    An expert is a man who has made all the mistakes which can be made.
  • Mrock4Mrock4 Banned Posts: 2,359 ■■■■■■■■□□
    arden wrote:
    Thanks for the plug Mrock4! if you are down in Melbourne I owe you a beer! :D

I might take you up on that!!
  • MrDMrD Member Posts: 441
    Welcome! Good luck on your lab! Have you used any other Vendor's material?
    Thanks MrD! :)