Options

Passed!!!

Drift KingDrift King Member Posts: 27 ■□□□□□□□□□
Hi i Have passed with a score of 680. Im 14 Years old and im crazy about computers i studied really hard for it and passed!!i got things about novell and microsoft and some about OSI models so learn them well!The technotes really helped so thanks to this website and all the people in it and for the nice information it gives.[/list]
If u challenge the best u die like the rest!

Comments

• Options
    7255carl7255carl Member Posts: 1,544 ■■■□□□□□□□
    at 14 years old thats great work!!

icon_cool.gif congrats icon_cool.gif
    W.I.P CCNA Cyber Ops
  • Options
    martinedwardsmartinedwards Member Posts: 27 ■□□□□□□□□□
    WELL DONE MATE
    Knowledge is Power
  • Options
    FuelInjectedFuelInjected Member Posts: 13 ■□□□□□□□□□
    Wow! You're making me feel really old and I'm 21.

Congrats!
  • Options
    martinedwardsmartinedwards Member Posts: 27 ■□□□□□□□□□
    what you studying next?
    Knowledge is Power
  • Options
    matradleymatradley Member Posts: 549
    Congratulations! What is next on the agenda?
    From Security+ book by Sybex:
    "One of the nice things about technology is that it's always changing. One of the bad things about technology is that it's always changing."
  • Options
    oakguy19oakguy19 Member Posts: 9 ■□□□□□□□□□
    lol good job

these kids are gonna take our jobs!

btw from my jacked up past - make sure you get an IT job as soon as you can and use it as experience. I regret working in fast food and entertainment when i was in school instead of having a low level techie gig.

The trouble with learning from experience is that you never graduate.
    Author: Doug Larson
  • Options
    demikey4udemikey4u Member Posts: 4 ■□□□□□□□□□
    I didn't even know a 14 year old could take it. congrads!
  • Options
    matradleymatradley Member Posts: 549
    oakguy19 wrote:
    lol good job

these kids are gonna take our jobs!