Network+ study material

IA-DaigakuseiIA-Daigakusei Member Posts: 79 ■■■□□□□□□□
I'm studying for Network+ and I have TestOut or study material. The sims are great. Plus, I have the Technotes from this site. Studying the Technotes from this site really gives me the feeling that I can pass this test. Do you all think it is enough? I also have a CBT to use, but I'll hold off on that until I finish TestOut and the Technotes.

What do you all think?

I'd take an Syngress or Sybex ebook from anyone that's offering though. :D
Working on: NOTHING
Left To Do: EVERYTHING

Comments

• dvalenzueladvalenzuela Member Posts: 123
    lol.. I have the same feelings w/ the Technotes. :)
    close to MCSA!!
  • ULWizULWiz Member Posts: 722
    I would def read a book if you have not done so. There is a bunch of material on this exam and its really not all that easy. I personally did CBT Nuggets, Network+ book, practice exams.

Get a book or CBT is the best advice i can give you though
    CompTIA A+ Nov 25, 1997
    CompTIA Network+ March 7, 2008
    MCTS Vista 620 June 14, 2008
    MCP Server 290 Nov 15, 2008
    MCP Server 291 In Progress (Exam 12/28/09)
    Cisco CCENT In Progress
    MCP Server 291 In Progress
    C|EH In Progress
  • dvalenzueladvalenzuela Member Posts: 123
    Thanks Ulwiz. I started reading the Thompson Book... i will take it in a couple of months...
    close to MCSA!!
  • LarryDaManLarryDaMan Member Posts: 797
    I think you could pass with TestOut and the Technotes... but I would grab a book to fill the gaps, ExamCram was a quick read and was helpful (cheap on Amazon too).
  • IA-DaigakuseiIA-Daigakusei Member Posts: 79 ■■■□□□□□□□