Sitting the test on Friday!!! (Update: Passed!!!!!)

malcyboodmalcybood Member Posts: 900 ■■■□□□□□□□
Sitting this test on Friday so fingers crossed!

I've been studying for this for 9 months on/off but hopefully I'm ready!

Will let you know how I get on......anyone got any last minute advice on this one of things to brush up on?

Cheers
Malc

Comments

• sthomassthomas Member Posts: 1,240 ■■■□□□□□□□
    Good Luck!
    Working on: MCSA 2012 R2
  • shednikshednik Member Posts: 2,005
    Best of luck!!
  • SlowhandSlowhand Mod Posts: 5,161 Mod
    Good luck, let us know how it went.

Free Microsoft Training: Microsoft Learn
    Free PowerShell Resources: Top PowerShell Blogs
    Free DevOps/Azure Resources: Visual Studio Dev Essentials

Let it never be said that I didn't do the very least I could do.
  • astorrsastorrs Member Posts: 3,139 ■■■■■■□□□□
  • scheistermeisterscheistermeister Member Posts: 748 ■□□□□□□□□□
    Good luck! +1 to the letting us know how it is. I have been eying this one for a while and want to sit for it when I am done with the NP.
    Give a man fire and he'll be warm for a day. Set a man on fire and he'll be warm for the rest of his life.
  • nicklauscombsnicklauscombs Member Posts: 885
    Good luck! +1 to the letting us know how it is. I have been eying this one for a while and want to sit for it when I am done with the NP.
    This is my plan as well
    WIP: IPS exam
  • malcyboodmalcybood Member Posts: 900 ■■■□□□□□□□
    Thanks folks, will let you know how I go on Friday around lunch time (GMT)
  • mikej412mikej412 Member Posts: 10,086 ■■■■■■■■■■
    Good Luck! icon_thumright.gif
    :mike: Cisco Certifications -- Collect the Entire Set!
  • ITdudeITdude Member Posts: 1,181 ■■■□□□□□□□
    Ditto here! icon_wink.gif:)
    I usually hang out on 224.0.0.10 (FF02::A) and 224.0.0.5 (FF02::5) when I'm in a non-proprietary mood.

malcybood wrote:
    Sitting this test on Friday so fingers crossed!