Anyone find themself being limited with an Associates?

Anyone find them self having a hard time advancing while being limited with just an Associates degree? Like to the point where you're being told in interviews that a Bachelors or higher is REQUIRED?

The reason I ask is because I recently graduated with my Associates majoring in Computer Networking & Technology. I graduated about 5 months ago and my student loan payments should start rolling in by February. I'm having a hard time deciding whether or not I want to go back to school.

Let me just explain a little about myself for those who don't know me. I'm 20 years old and have been working full-time in IT straight out of high school since I was 18. My first IT job was Help Desk, did that for about 7 months until the help center closed down. I've since then landed a job as a Network Administrator (lucky I know) and have a combined 2 years worth of experience in the field. I figure since I got an early start I might do just fine with only an Associates. I do worry however that I might hit a brick wall down the road where a Bachelors may be required of me.

Here's my main concerns with going back to school:

1) I'm already $45k in debt from my Associates (I wasn't eligible for any financial aid then and I'm sure I won't be now) It makes me wonder whether or not any additional debt would earn itself in an employed salary 2 1/2 years down the road when I graduate.

2) I can't seem to find a school near by that has a major I'm looking for. It's all Computer Science and Information Science. I was looking for something more along the lines of either Security, Networking, or System Administration. I do not want to do an online degree and I feel the experience I'm gaining now is far too beneficial to leave state. I'd like to get at least another year or two of admin experience under my belt before making any job moves.