TrainSignal, CBT Nuggets or TestOut.

I started this week and ordered the Sybex 70-640 book. It has the best reviews on amazon and I simply loved the CCNA book.

I think the videos has been very good as a final preparation before the exam. I would like to know which of these is best regarded in the forums.

Thanks in advance...
Training/Studying for....CCNP (BSCI) and some MS.

Comments

• Hyper-MeHyper-Me Banned Posts: 2,059
    No experience with testout but i watched both of the CBT nuggets and Trainsignal for 640 and by far CBT Nuggets was more thorough and informational.

Although Conrad in Nuggets is hard to listen to, his voice is annoying. Coach in trainsignal is easy to listen to but he glazes over important areas.
  • dynamikdynamik Banned Posts: 12,312 ■■■■■■■■■□
    I'm a Conrad fanboy. He takes a bit to warm up to, but I've grown to love him. Literally... icon_redface.gif
  • alokin123alokin123 Member Posts: 268
    if you are an absolute beginner use Trainsignal. If you have some experience and want some exam focused information use CBT Nuggets
  • AlexMRAlexMR Member Posts: 275
    alokin123 wrote: »
    if you are an absolute beginner use Trainsignal. If you have some experience and want some exam focused information use CBT Nuggets

I am a total noob. Nobody says anything about TestOut? I understand it is a whole program, with labs, exercises and practice tests. They are really expensive in comparisson, considering that the others give you unlimited videos for a month for much less than TestOut's price for only one package.