BSCI Finished Moving On

4E65644E6564 Member Posts: 32 ■■□□□□□□□□
Well I spent the last 5 months working on the BSCI. It was definitely hardest exam of my life (so far)!! I felt like my college tests were a joke compared to this. I definitely need to work on time management for my future CCNP tests, as I didn't do as well as I wanted to.

Now waiting on results to be validated, and busy studying the BCMSN (though I've been studying it for about 2 months now).

For my last CCNA test it took only a day for the results to be validated, how long for you guys?

Comments

• Mrock4Mrock4 Banned Posts: 2,359 ■■■■■■■■□□
    4E6564 wrote: »
    Well I spent the last 5 months working on the BSCI. It was definitely hardest exam of my life (so far)!! I felt like my college tests were a joke compared to this. I definitely need to work on time management for my future CCNP tests, as I didn't do as well as I wanted to.

Now waiting on results to be validated, and busy studying the BCMSN (though I've been studying it for about 2 months now).

For my last CCNA test it took only a day for the results to be validated, how long for you guys?

Congrats! BSCI was my hardest exam, too..but the most interesting IMO. I really enjoyed studying for it, and labbing, but the test itself was rough.

I forget if it was my BCMSN or BSCI results, but one of them took about 2 days to show up in the certification tracking system, for what it's worth. My last test, the ONT, showed up in a day..so I guess it varies.

When are you planning on tackling the BCMSN?
  • captobviouscaptobvious Member Posts: 648
    Congrats on the pass! icon_cheers.gif
  • svo4dot6svo4dot6 Member Posts: 35 ■■□□□□□□□□
    Congrats...I passed the BSCI two weeks ago and it took about a day for the results to be validated, but when i took the BCMSN it took a couple of days...but it was a holiday week.
  • mikej412mikej412 Member Posts: 10,086 ■■■■■■■■■■
    Congratulations!! icon_cheers.gif