How long should I expect this to take

DevilWAHDevilWAH Member Posts: 2,997 ■■■■■■■■□□
Considering I started studying for my CCNA in may last year and passed my CCNA security last week. (with two months off over christmas)

I was just wondering how long I should expect it to take to pass my CCNP. With a baby due in May I wondering how far I can expect to get by then..
  • If you can't explain it simply, you don't understand it well enough. Albert Einstein
  • An arrow can only be shot by pulling it backward. So when life is dragging you back with difficulties. It means that its going to launch you into something great. So just focus and keep aiming.

Comments

• jovan88jovan88 Member Posts: 393
    It all depends on how much you already know and how much you're willing to study.

My adventure through the BSCI exam was a CRAWL... It took me about 6 months of studying because I just don't have as much time as other people do.

However I'm expecting to get through the BCMSN in possibly less than 3 months of studying because I'm already very firmiliar to the topics.

God knows how long it will take for me to get through the TSHOOT exam...
  • billscott92787billscott92787 Member Posts: 933