please help me for my project

anas.alfayadhanas.alfayadh Member Posts: 1 ■□□□□□□□□□
I'm a student in Damascus University, at the partation IT.they have required me a project for simple implementation of the major role of DHCP Server on the "Opnet" program but I'm not familiar for this program
please help me and make for me mini project of DHCP server. icon_redface.gif

Comments

• jamesleecolemanjamesleecoleman Member Posts: 1,899 ■■■■■□□□□□
    I'm sure people will be happy to help you but doing your assignment is a different story.
    Booya!!
    WIP : | CISSP [2018] | CISA [2018] | CAPM [2018] | eCPPT [2018] | CRISC [2019] | TORFL (TRKI) B1 | Learning: | Russian | Farsi |
    *****You can fail a test a bunch of times but what matters is that if you fail to give up or not*****
  • peanutnogginpeanutnoggin Member Posts: 1,096 ■■■□□□□□□□
    I'm a student in Damascus University, at the partation IT.they have required me a project for simple implementation of the major role of DHCP Server on the "Opnet" program but I'm not familiar for this program
    please help me and make for me mini project of DHCP server. icon_redface.gif

Are you asking for some assistance? Or do you want someone to volunteer to do your assignment so YOU can get credit?

If you need assistance, you have to post more info... such as... What kind of platform are you trying to build the dhcp server on? How large of a scope do you want? What information do you already have towards the project?

I don't mean to be rude, but asking for help is fine... asking for the project to be done is totally different!
    We cannot have a superior democracy with an inferior education system!

-Mayor Cory Booker
  • earweedearweed Member Posts: 5,192 ■■■■■■■■■□