Need advice on this upcoming interview

Murder after MidnightMurder after Midnight Member Posts: 26 ■■■□□□□□□□
I have a bachelor of science in electrical engineering technology

here's the job description:

Field EngineerJob Number:

Description

is looking for field engineers to provide highly visible customer support through the performance of on-site installation, as well as overseeing any necessary diagnoses, troubleshooting, service, and repair of complex equipment and systems. This role will be responsible for checking out and approving operational quality of system equipment. You will be involved in instructing customers in the operation and maintenance of the system, as well as the company liaison with the customer on administrative and technical matters for assigned projects. This will allow you to interpret customer's needs and clarify if the responsibility for problem resolution falls to sales personnel, customer support reps, or engineers. This job may include any aspect of field support, and is not limited to system hardware and software, PCs, and networking/wireless networking.

Duties & Responsibilities
1. Installation planning and field troubleshooting of RF system components.
2. Consult with customer or supervisor to plan layout of equipment.
3. Provide on-site technical assistance to investigate, troubleshoot and repair equipment.
4. Inspect malfunctioning or damaged product to determine nature and scope of problem.
5. Analyze data and inspection findings to recommend repair, replacement or other corrective action.
6. Expedite repairs.
7. Develop and conduct training on the installation and safe operations of the equipment to both internal and external customers.
8. Recommend modifications to eliminate future problems.
9. Develop service handbooks and bulletins based on field investigations, engineering changes and overall knowledge of product.