CLSC - many years ago
BSCI-801 - now expired, but used for CCIP
BGP+MPLS - CCIP
QOS - CCIP
BCMSN
ONT
ISCW
ROUTE-902

I used the Wendell Odom ROUTE-902 book, which I found good, except for the usual typo's & lack of errata. I started studying for this exam four weeks ago, after I passed ISCW, so it must have done a reasonable job of teaching me the syllabus. the typo's in the Boson test that came with the book were horrific!

~andy
JNCIS-ENT - :study:

Comments

• Options
    notgoing2failnotgoing2fail Member Posts: 1,138
    Congrats!! I'm seeing a lot of new CCNP's who are trying to beat the expiration, so good job.

So what now?
  • Options
    peanutnogginpeanutnoggin Member Posts: 1,096 ■■■□□□□□□□
    CONGRATS!!! icon_cheers.gif
    We cannot have a superior democracy with an inferior education system!

-Mayor Cory Booker
  • Options
    andyh123andyh123 Member Posts: 39 ■■□□□□□□□□
    Congrats!! I'm seeing a lot of new CCNP's who are trying to beat the expiration, so good job.

So what now?

thanks :) I was racing against the expiry of my BCMSN on 18th june as much as the exams' expiry

I'm going to take the summer off & then start on the Juniper JNCIA-M/JNCIS-M in the autumn. I have a couple of olives sat in my lab at home ready. much as I would love to do CCIE, I just don't think I have enough room in my brain to deal with that, on top of all the other vendors' stuff that I have to deal with at work!

~andy
  • Options
    btowntechbtowntech Member Posts: 198 ■■■□□□□□□□
    Congrats!! icon_cheers.gif
    BS - Information Technology; AAS - Electro-Mechanical Engineering
  • Options
    BluetorchBluetorch Member Posts: 37 ■■□□□□□□□□
    Congratulations on finishing up the CCNP

Juniper stuff sounds fun to learn, I've looked into some of their Fast Track stuff before but havne't had the time to commit to it yet. Good luck on that path though icon_thumright.gif
    In Progress:
    BS - Information and Communication Technology
    CCIE Written
  • Options