Passed

brianglbriangl Member Posts: 184 ■■■□□□□□□□
Passed on Tuesday.

I couldn’t believe they gave me 3 hours for the test. I did it in 1 hr and 15 mins After the first couple of questions I knew that I would have plenty of time. I was thinking about taking a power nap during the test.

I was very relaxed on this test. That’s the first time I was actually relaxed on a test. I think the testing center helped with that also, very new, clean, cool, quiet, nobody else in the room with me cussing at their test like I usually experience. So at least I didn’t feel like getting up and hitting anyone. It was a bit of a drive for me, but I will do it again just for the environment.

I didn’t get the kind of score I like to get, 775, but I could have done worse and still passed. I’m happy with it.

I started studying for 70-291 when I got home, so hopefully in a couple of months I will be ready for that one.

Comments

• DevilsbaneDevilsbane Member Posts: 4,214 ■■■■■■■■□□
    briangl wrote: »
    Passed on Tuesday.

I couldn’t believe they gave me 3 hours for the test. I did it in 1 hr and 15 mins After the first couple of questions I knew that I would have plenty of time. I was thinking about taking a power nap during the test.

I was very relaxed on this test. That’s the first time I was actually relaxed on a test. I think the testing center helped with that also, very new, clean, cool, quiet, nobody else in the room with me cussing at their test like I usually experience. So at least I didn’t feel like getting up and hitting anyone. It was a bit of a drive for me, but I will do it again just for the environment.

I didn’t get the kind of score I like to get, 775, but I could have done worse and still passed. I’m happy with it.

I started studying for 70-291 when I got home, so hopefully in a couple of months I will be ready for that one.

Congrats. That is the same score I got, and we finished in about the same time too.