VMware Instructor

scott28ttscott28tt Member Posts: 686 ■■■■■□□□□□
Hi All,

I've just joined up as a member on here, and I thought I'd just say hello...

I'm a VMware Certified Instructor working for Global Knowledge in the UK, and I help out on the official VMware community forums on certification and education matters.

I also run my own blog and website, packed full of information on the VCP, VCAP, and VCDX certifications, as well as the latest news on new/updated VMware training courses.

VMware Training and Certification
Think Virtually

I'm happy to help anyone who's interested in VMware training/certification, feel free to PM me on here or email me at scott.vessey@globalknowledge.co.uk :)

Cheers,
Scott.
VCP2 / VCP3 / VCP4 / VCP5 / VCAP4-DCA / VCI / vExpert 2010-2012
Blog - http://vmwaretraining.blogspot.com
Twitter - http://twitter.com/vmtraining
Email - vmtraining.blog@gmail.com

Comments

• blargoeblargoe Member Posts: 4,174 ■■■■■■■■■□
    Hello and welcome. I've checked out your blog in the past, great stuff!
    IT guy since 12/00

Recent: 11/2019 - RHCSA (RHEL 7); 2/2019 - Updated VCP to 6.5 (just a few days before VMware discontinued the re-cert policy...)
    Working on: RHCE/Ansible
    Future: Probably continued Red Hat Immersion, Possibly VCAP Design, or maybe a completely different path. Depends on job demands...
  • BreadfanBreadfan Member Posts: 282 ■■■□□□□□□□
    I've followed your blogs and used your expertise on the VMWare forums for long time. Thanks for all of the great help.
    I'm still waiting for my company to fork over the $$$ for the class so I can FINALLY get certified after 2 years+ (and counting). icon_twisted.gif
    I/We will def hit you up for tips as well our resident VMWare experts Blargoe, Astorrs, Dynamik, Gomjaba, and others.

Thanks and welcome to Techexams.
    Mark Twain

“If I cannot drink Bourbon and smoke cigars in Heaven than I shall not go.

• earweedearweed Member Posts: 5,192 ■■■■■■■■■□
    Welcome to TE!