Iphone Verizon?

ComputadoraComputadora Member Posts: 69 ■■□□□□□□□□
I know its not official, but nobody can deny all the chit-chat going on the Internet about the Iphone coming to Verizon sometime in early January.

So who wants to get one who has Verizon? Who already has one on AT&T and is going to switch to Verizon? Who has neither but is going to get an Iphone on Verizon when and if it comes out?

Comments

• Unforg1venUnforg1ven Member Posts: 108
    I have never had a problem with Verizon's service. I've been using my same old alias for the past 2+ years.

If an iphone does come to verizon.... my long overdue upgrade would definitely be in order ;)
    Next on Tap>> WGU B.S. IT - Network Administration
    MCSA:2008 Complete >> Capstone left!

####################################
    "One of God's own prototypes... too weird to live, too rare to die..."
  • cablegodcablegod Member Posts: 294
    My Droid X does everything I want, so I have no reason to go iPhone. I had a 3g 16gb one about 2 years ago, and it was "ok". I prefer Android-based phones now.
    “Government is a disease masquerading as its own cure.” -Robert LeFevre
  • mikej412mikej412 Member Posts: 10,086 ■■■■■■■■■■
    While I'm happy with Verizon's mobile phone service, their data plan pricing sucks -- which is why I haven't upgraded to an Android phone. Last time I checked it was a 5 Gig cap and tethering (if you didn't want to "steal it") was an additional charge and the data usage still came out of the original 5 Gigs. icon_rolleyes.gif

I'll stick with my old phone and and use my Virgin Mobile MiFi mobile hotspot to support my iPod Touch with Skype (and 2 phone numbers), both my Android tablets, my Kindle 3rd Gen WiFI, my Netbook, and my Laptops when I'm not at home.