Advice needed on Windows 7

CPAndyCPAndy Registered Users Posts: 2 ■□□□□□□□□□
I am a recent UK mature graduate who gained a 1st in Business IT with a view to moving into IT. Since graduating I have passed my A+ to give me a better chance of getting a job but have the problem of every job needs 6 months experience so even though I have the skills I can't get a foothold in. I want to carry on building my skills and think that this course will be ideal but I see that it is advertised everywhere that you need a years eperience in IT to takle the exam. I have paid for online training for a year in most of the microsoft courses to pick and choose as I want but if I need a years experience I can't see I can even take the exams or is that just recommended. I see a lot of jobs will pay for employees to take the courses but I can't get in the jobs because I lack the experience so it's a catch 22 situation. Can anyone tell me if I can take the exams without being in the industry or should I just give up and get a macjob.

Comments

• Repo ManRepo Man Member Posts: 300
    That is just an experience recommendation and not a requirement.
  • DoubleDDoubleD Member Posts: 273 ■□□□□□□□□□
    CPAndy wrote: »
    or should I just give up and get a macjob.

I tryed to get a MacJob but they didnt want me
  • DV27DV27 Member Posts: 12 ■□□□□□□□□□
    CPAndy wrote: »