Sitting for the 70-680 tomorrow...

I got my exam scheduled for 10am tomorrow at a testing center 3 minutes away from my house. Going to make sure I'm up early and alert and try to cram in more of the deployment knowledge since that's been my weaker point throughout studying for the cert.

It's been about a month and a half since I started studying for it and I'm feeling confident, just need to keep an eye out for the wording since this is my first MS cert and I know their layout and questions is different than CompTIA's approach. Of course I'll update tomorrow with the status, but I'm hoping I can follow-suit with the new wave of passes that have been coming through icon_cool.gif.
Completed: EWB2, LAE1, WFV1, BAC1, BBC1, SSC1, SST1, BOV1, WSV1, GAC1, HHT1, QLT1, ORC1, LET1, MGC1, TPV1, INC1, WDV1​, INT1, LAT1, LUT1, IWC1, IWT1, KET1, KFT1, TWA1, CPW1
Required:
Finished! I'm a graduate now!
Classes Transferred:
AKV1, TTV1, TNV1, TSV1, ABV1, CLC1

Comments

• BokehBokeh Member Posts: 1,636 ■■■■■■■□□□
    Good luck, fingers crossed for you!
  • badboyeeebadboyeee Member Posts: 348
    Best of luck! let us know how it goes :D
    2011 Certification Plans so far:
    [Cisco: CCENT (ICND1)-> CCNA (ICND2)]
    [MS: MCP-> MCDST-> MCTS / MCITP:ESDT7-> MCITP:EDA7]

Class taking:
    [Cisco NetAcademy - Network Fundamentals (35%)]

Video currently watching:

[CBT Nuggets - CCENT w/ Jeremy (50%)]
    [CBT Nuggets - 20-721 (40%)
  • cyberguyprcyberguypr Mod Posts: 6,928 Mod
    Good luck! Cramming the same day doesn't do it for me, but everyone has their style.
  • Lemonade727Lemonade727 Member Posts: 177
    cyberguypr wrote: »
    Good luck! Cramming the same day doesn't do it for me, but everyone has their style.