Master Degree.. Thoughts?

higherhohigherho Member Posts: 882
Hi all,

So I got my four year degree from this school;

Pennsylvania College of Technology

I been working with HP Enterprise services for a year now. Just to give a little background of what I do click the link below

Larry Morgan & Joshua Rosetta - Pennsylvania College of Technology
(I'm on the right)

I plan to get my Masters degree and Cisco certs (CCNA - July 1st is the goal!) but I am at a lost were to go for my Masters. I really do not want to go into major debt with a MAsters. I'm already in debt with my four year.

Thoughts? I do plan to get into IT management ten or so years from now but would rather stay technical for a bit. What school do you people recommend? Is WGU a good option for me? (some people mentioned Drexel and that school is over 40k a year for online =/)

Comments

• N2ITN2IT Inactive Imported Users Posts: 7,483 ■■■■■■■■■■
    higherho wrote: »
    Hi all,

So I got my four year degree from this school;

Pennsylvania College of Technology

I been working with HP Enterprise services for a year now. Just to give a little background of what I do click the link below

Larry Morgan & Joshua Rosetta - Pennsylvania College of Technology
    (I'm on the right)

I plan to get my Masters degree and Cisco certs (CCNA - July 1st is the goal!) but I am at a lost were to go for my Masters. I really do not want to go into major debt with a MAsters. I'm already in debt with my four year.

Thoughts? I do plan to get into IT management ten or so years from now but would rather stay technical for a bit. What school do you people recommend? Is WGU a good option for me? (some people mentioned Drexel and that school is over 40k a year for online =/)