+1 A+ certified tech!

Bun17Bun17 Registered Users Posts: 5 ■□□□□□□□□□
Just thought I'd like to share that I just passed my exams! Scored 848 on the 701 and 807 on the 702! Now hopefully this cert and a b.s. degree in MIS will get me a job here in Southern California! If anyone is hiring or know of any openings in the LA area please lmk!

How I studied:
-Mike Meyers All In One
-Skimmed through Professor Messer's videos
-Practice exams (which helped me out the most)
-Used knowledge/advice from this forum!

Okay that is all, =)

Comments

• DragonrangerDragonranger Member Posts: 101
    awesome! Congrats!
  • tecjohnsontecjohnson Member Posts: 46 ■■□□□□□□□□
    Congratulations!
  • Ivanr4g63Ivanr4g63 Member Posts: 77 ■■□□□□□□□□
    Well done!

And best luck on your job hunting endevour...
  • N2ITN2IT Inactive Imported Users Posts: 7,483 ■■■■■■■■■■
    Great job!

Now you are ready to tackle your first job. Assuming you aren't working yet. If you are forgive me.
  • Dakinggamer87Dakinggamer87 Member Posts: 4,016 ■■■■■■■■□□
    Congrats on pass!! icon_thumright.gif
    *Associate's of Applied Sciences degree in Information Technology-Network Systems Administration
    *Bachelor's of Science: Information Technology - Security, Master's of Science: Information Technology - Management
    Matthew 6:33 - "Seek the Kingdom of God above all else, and live righteously, and he will give you everything you need."

Certs/Business Licenses In Progress: AWS Solutions Architect, Series 6, Series 63
  • GoldenKnightGoldenKnight Member Posts: 31 ■■□□□□□□□□
    CongratulA+ions!
    Master of Science - Information Technology, Bachelor of Arts - Information Science, PMP Project Management Professional, CAPM Certified Associate in Project Management, MCP Microsoft Certified Professional, Six Sigma White Belt
  • instant000instant000 Member Posts: 1,745
    Awesome!