Trainsingal Exchange 2010 Videos

I am looking to maybe godown the exchange 2010 cert path.
I have had some very poor experiences with Trainisgnal but the exchange 2010 series has piqued my interest and before i part with my money i was wondering if anyone with an unbiased view has the TS exchange 2010 videos and how they rate them in terms of clarity, depth of coverage, instructor knowledge and exam coverage as these are generally the problems i have found with TS in the past?

Any info would be greatly appreciated.

Comments

• sina2011sina2011 Member Posts: 239 ■□□□□□□□□□
    hey alokin

I also bought the trainsignal for EX 2010 it has 40 videos if im correct compared to the CBT nuggets which has only 20 soo im guessing for the exchange it should be a change compared to the other ones from the MCITP:EA package.
    Im also studying for the exchange 2010 im starting off with the MS Press book then moving on to the trainsignal if you havent started it by the time i finish MS press book ill let you know how it is :)

Cheers.
  • powerfoolpowerfool Member Posts: 1,665 ■■■■■■■■□□
    Some of my priorities have changed and I will be getting the MCITP: EMA 2010 so I am looking at study resources as well. I will be the lead engineer on a 15k user migration. I purchased the Mastering Exchange Server 2010 book on my Kindle a few days ago, and I think I may pick up the Exchange Server 2003 to 2010 Migration Guide from ExchangeServerPro.com for $37. This is likely a requirement for me by the end of June (as we have to complete certifications on a product before we can engineer and/or support it).

Anyhow, so other engineers did an initial design, and I already have some questions about it (as it seems a bit odd). So, I am digging in, which is delaying my PMP preparation that I am currently pursuing.
    2024 Renew: [ ] AZ-204 [ ] AZ-305 [ ] AZ-400 [ ] AZ-500 [ ] Vault Assoc.
    2024 New: [X] AWS SAP [ ] CKA [ ] Terraform Auth/Ops Pro
  • alokin123alokin123 Member Posts: 268