Doing CISSP Exam in 2 weeks

smiahsmiah Member Posts: 25 ■□□□□□□□□□
I will be doing the cissp exam in 2 weeks time and have been heavily revising for the last six months. This will be the second time i'm taking this exam.
My study materials are:
Shon Harris AIO 5th Edition- Read twice
CisspExamPractise.com materials- Scoring almost 90%
Preplogic Material- scoring 90%
StudiScope- 300 Questions- Scoring 90%.
freepracticetests cccure quizzer - 85%

As this is my 2nd exam, i'm feeling very nervous should I fail again. Can anyone please suggest any other material or tips which will boost my confidence?

Thanks

Comments

• JinuyrJinuyr Member Posts: 251 ■■□□□□□□□□
    I have not taken the exam, but something that has always helped me was the identify weaknesses from previous or related exams to make sure I am an expert of it by the time take the next one.

Also, how do you like the PrepLogic test material? How does it compare to the actual exam?
  • TunYauTunYau Member Posts: 58 ■■□□□□□□□□
    Did you know which particular domain you are week?
  • Keith83Keith83 Member Posts: 11 ■□□□□□□□□□
    Aside from the Shon Harris AIO book and practice exam book, I used CCCure and an ExamCram book.

Your scores are higher than what I was consistently getting on most practice exams. I'd venture to say you might be in better shape than you think.

May I ask what you've done differently, if anything, in your second attempt on the test?
  • j_griffithj_griffith Member Posts: 68 ■■□□□□□□□□
    smiah wrote: »
    [/COLOR]

As this is my 2nd exam, i'm feeling very nervous should I fail again. Can anyone please suggest any other material or tips which will boost my confidence?

You have enough time so use it. This test is about attention to details. Read the questions fully. Don't rush, ensure you understand what is asked. Identify if the question is about Confidentiality, Integrity, Availability (CIA). The answer must match.

Step 1. Read the question fully.
    Step 2. Identify CIA.