Failed 70-680 for the 4th time!!!

DerekAustin26DerekAustin26 Member Posts: 275
I've studied 4 different testing engines.

Transcender, MS Training Kit DVD, Sybex DVD, Exam Force testing engine,

I've got 17 pages of great notes.

I've read the complete MCTS Sybex book.
I also have been using the Exam Cram & MCTS Training kit book as reference guides. Then some other MCTS book. (cant remember who it's by)

I've setup VHD labs, system images, share files etc. I've discusses questions on here. I am a sys admin and I work on Windows 7 at work 40 hours a week!

I've watched some youtube videos which are "OK". I've talked with my boss and some of my colleagues who are MCITPs. I have progressively made higher scores.

1st time: 646, 2nd: 610, 3rd: 628, 4th: 682

I am getting very frustrated and feeling hopeless. What can I do to PASS this thing? Any ideas?? Thanks

Comments

• instant000instant000 Member Posts: 1,745
    My best advice would be to take the server tests first, then come back to this one.

There appears to be a consensus that this client test depends upon technologies that you use on the server tests.

From reports on the forums, this is one of the "most-failed" tests.

Also, please edit your original post, it refers to an illegitimate brand. (i.e., something to give you the "real" cert tests)
    Currently Working: CCIE R&S
    LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/lewislampkin (Please connect: Just say you're from TechExams.Net!)
  • JinuyrJinuyr Member Posts: 251 ■■□□□□□□□□
    I'm kinda worried now... This would be my next test after the CISSP...
    icon_cry.gif
  • Asif DaslAsif Dasl Member Posts: 2,116 ■■■■■■■■□□