Interview Tomorrow -- I'm not sure if I'm even qualified...

MirthMirth Member Posts: 32 ■■□□□□□□□□
So I was called today by HR to have a job interview for tomorrow (Friday, 28th) for a "Desktop Support Tech I" position. The job details seem like something I'm comfortable with and can handle, mostly troubleshooting of hardware and software, installation of devices, etc, it seems.

At the bottom it says:
High school graduate or equivalent. Minimum of 1-year experience as desktop support technician. Previous networking experience providing end-user support, workstation configurations and file server configurations utilizing Windows 2000/2003 or newer.
I have a Bachelors in IT Engineering, so that should be sufficient as far as education, along with an A+ and Network+ certs, and part of my last job was troubleshooting and installing the computers (although I got hired as an Automotive mechanic/body-shop), so I put I on my resume that I have 2 years as an IT Technician/Automotive Repair.

The thing is, I've never really dealt with Windows Servers. I don't even know what File Server Configurations really are, although if I had to guess I'd probably be on base, and I don't know what goes on in Workstation configurations. I "know of" Active Directory, Group Policies, etc but I've never used any of them and if I had to use them tomorrow, I'd be lost. And I've only dealt with SOHO networking, so I'm not sure if that even qualifies.

So I was wondering what someone in my position should do? Should I briefly study up on these today to be a little more prepared for questions on them tomorrow? And if so, do any of you have any resources for this? Should I be honest and say I've never dealt with them before but I'm willing to learn?