what to do next after CCNP

mirror51mirror51 Member Posts: 84 ■■■□□□□□□□
I am CCNP RS certified.
But i have not yet any job experience in cisco field.
I have 3-4 months left here before going to Australia.

I have 3 years Australian experience in system Administration and web developement.

Now i want to know that is there any use for me go for few more paper like voice , security , ccda etc not.
As i have don't have any experience in cisco so i don't know where going for diff fields is good idea or not.

or CCNP is sufficent for now and when i enter the job then i can proceed for few more exams.

Will those exams increase my chances for job or CCNP is sufficient??

SOmetimes i think i should spent 4 months in brushing up my Sys Admin skills .

Guys please help me

Comments

• nethackernethacker Member Posts: 184 ■■■□□□□□□□
    mirror51 wrote: »
    I am CCNP RS certified.
    But i have not yet any job experience in cisco field.
    I have 3-4 months left here before going to Australia.

I have 3 years Australian experience in system Administration and web developement.

Now i want to know that is there any use for me go for few more paper like voice , security , ccda etc not.
    As i have don't have any experience in cisco so i don't know where going for diff fields is good idea or not.

or CCNP is sufficent for now and when i enter the job then i can proceed for few more exams.

Will those exams increase my chances for job or CCNP is sufficient??

SOmetimes i think i should spent 4 months in brushing up my Sys Admin skills .

Guys please help me