Okay, I feel kind of stupid....how many questions CCENT?

alatheaalathea Member Posts: 16 ■□□□□□□□□□
Ive been focusing on studying for ICND1 for the last 2 months and I sit it tomorrow. How many questions are there? I dont' want to know types, just the total number. I want to know how many I can miss and still pass, basically, and to do so I need the total number of questions. The cisco site has been acting wonky for me all day and I still can't get the question simulator on their page to run in either Chrome or IE, so I thought id ask here.

CAS
BS Information Systems Management 2008 Doane College
MS Information Security and Assurance 2013 WGU

Comments

• BlackoutBlackout Member Posts: 512 ■■■■□□□□□□
    alathea wrote: »
    Ive been focusing on studying for ICND1 for the last 2 months and I sit it tomorrow. How many questions are there? I dont' want to know types, just the total number. I want to know how many I can miss and still pass, basically, and to do so I need the total number of questions. The cisco site has been acting wonky for me all day and I still can't get the question simulator on their page to run in either Chrome or IE, so I thought id ask here.

CAS

https://learningnetwork.cisco.com/community/certifications/ccent/icnd1?view=overview
    Current Certification Path: CCNA, CCNP Security, CCDA, CCIE Security

"Practice doesn't make perfect. Perfect practice makes perfect"

Vincent Thomas "Vince" Lombardi
  • cyberguyprcyberguypr Mod Posts: 6,928 Mod
    Honestly I wouldn't focus on number of questions for pass/fail. You either now the material or you don't. Focus on doing the best you can in the time allowed.
  • KrisAKrisA Member Posts: 142
    cyberguypr wrote: »
    Honestly I wouldn't focus on number of questions for pass/fail. You either now the material or you don't. Focus on doing the best you can in the time allowed.