SEC+ Exam is this afternoon!

MikeRizzLeMikeRizzLe Registered Users Posts: 4 ■□□□□□□□□□
I take the exam this afternoon at 12:00PM. I have been studying for a few months off and on, and have been cramming for the last 2 weeks. With the help of Darril Gibson's SY0-301 Practive Test Questions book and his SY0-301 Study Guide I feel prepared. I would be lying if I said I wasn't a bit nervous. Wish me luck! I will post my score this afternoon, and any pointers I can gave after I have seen the test.

Thanks to everyone on this forum for the informative posting!

Comments

• N2ITN2IT Inactive Imported Users Posts: 7,483 ■■■■■■■■■■
    Good luck bring back a winner
  • quinnyflyquinnyfly Member Posts: 243 ■■■□□□□□□□
    We all get nervous before our exams, best of luck, sounds like you have prepared well.
    The Wings of Technology
  • whatthehellwhatthehell Member Posts: 920
    Good luck and keep us posted!
    2017 Goals:
    [ ] Security + [ ] 74-409 [ ] CEH
    Future Goals:
    TBD
  • SponxSponx Member Posts: 161
    Would love to know the outcome! Good luck!
    Personal Website | LinkedIn Account | Spiceworks Account | Field Services Engineer

Certifications (Held): A+, CWP, Dell Certified
    Certifications (Studying):
    Network+, Security+
    Certifications (In Planning): Server+,
    ICND1 (CCENT), ICND2 (CCNA)
  • cmitchell_00cmitchell_00 Member Posts: 250 ■■■□□□□□□□
    Wish you the best on the exam.
  • MikeRizzLeMikeRizzLe Registered Users Posts: 4 ■□□□□□□□□□