Options

windows 7: MCIPT vouchers or discounts?

techpatrick82techpatrick82 Member Posts: 19 ■■■□□□□□□□
I was wondering if anyone knew of Microsoft student voucher, discount codes - for the following exams.. i looked at
Student Certification Exams | Special Offers | Microsoft Certification but i only saw the ones for xp.. nothing for 7..

thank you for any help you guys may be able to offer....

MCITP: Enterprise Desktop Support Technician on Windows 7

Exam 70-680
Exam 70-685

MCITP: Enterprise Desktop Administrator on Windows 7

Exam 70-680
Exam 70-686

Comments

• Options
    PsoasmanPsoasman Member Posts: 2,687 ■■■■■■■■■□
    Are you a student? If so, you can get the exams for $83.00. If not, check out sites like Supervoucher, Getcertified4less, preplogic. Every now and then they have early expiration vouchers you can get. There is also the 15% off in the back of the MS press books.
  • Options
    i am a student, but didnt take the MS class... is there a link to the exam codes if you are a student but dont have the book...
  • Options
    cyberguyprcyberguypr Mod Posts: 6,928 Mod
    What Psoasman means is that any student, from any school or college, can get exams for the discounted price of $83.00. You don't need to take any Microsoft courses at all. You want to read this: Student Certification Exams | Special Offers | Microsoft Certification.
  • Options
    i am a student, but didnt take the MS class... is there a link to the exam codes if you are a student but dont have the book...

You just need a .edu address. You can register / pay for the exam on Prometric's website. That will probably be the cheapest option.
  • Options
    cyberguypr wrote: »
    What Psoasman means is that any student, from any school or college, can get exams for the discounted price of $83.00. You don't need to take any Microsoft courses at all. You want to read this: Student Certification Exams | Special Offers | Microsoft Certification.