IT Net Academy

SReynoldsSReynolds Registered Users Posts: 3 ■□□□□□□□□□
Has anybody heard of or trained with the above company? Im looking to re-sit my CCNA certification having narrowly failed it some months ago. I currently work as a chef and was planning to take a week off to do a boot camp before I re-sat the exam again (just to be sure this time!). Dont have a great deal to spend on it or much time to study while working due to the hours I do. Any helpful info gratefully received.

Comments

• CerebroCerebro Member Posts: 108
    Hi mate, have you thought of taking the CCNA in the two path route? I've done a bootcamp with Commsupport, and found them to be very good. I should have done more preparation beforehand to get the most of the bootcamp. Especially practicing more labs myself on packet tracer. As this will help when you attend a course. The course is thorough, starting at 830-9am and finishing at 5-6pm, with the morning being theory and the afternoon being labs. I really like their elearning site, with full videos and practical examples, Joe also runs free weekly webinars.

How long have you been studying for? And goodluck with the future career change!
    2014 goals: ICND2[]

• SReynoldsSReynolds Registered Users Posts: 3 ■□□□□□□□□□
    Cheers lads
    Thanks for the advice much appreciated.
    Had a look at commssuport Cerebro and there prices seem very reasonable, although I would have to factor in the cost of staying 5 nights in Finchley. They do list a Manchester office but there appear to be no course dates for that office. May be worth just paying a visit on my day off.