the C day

tukkitukki Member Posts: 26 ■□□□□□□□□□
tomorrow i`ll take the icnd1 exam / i dont know im kinda nervous but i think im prepared for this exam

i studied from lammle book / cbt nuggets and L2P

Comments

• traceyketraceyke Member Posts: 100 ■■□□□□□□□□
  • cyberguyprcyberguypr Mod Posts: 6,928 Mod
  • RoguetadhgRoguetadhg Member Posts: 2,489 ■■■■■■■■□□
    Nail it!
    In order to succeed, your desire for success should be greater than your fear of failure.
    TE Threads: How to study for the CCENT/CCNA, Introduction to Cisco Exams

• atorvenatorven Member Posts: 319
    Good luck mate.
  • tukkitukki Member Posts: 26 ■□□□□□□□□□
    ill let you know what my experience and score was
  • IllumanatiIllumanati Banned Posts: 211 ■□□□□□□□□□
    tukki wrote: »
    ill let you know what my experience and score was

Thanks! I would like to revise with your feedback.

-all the best
    i failed thats all i know / the test center doesnt print me exam score cuz the printer was broken or something like that / i know that i failed based in pearson vue where to status i see FAIL / also the test center sad that i will get the email from cisco with the score report / is that true ?
    I've never know them not to give a print out to people, hard to study for your weaknesses otherwise.

I don't know if they do send a score, never needed to worry about it icon_sad.gif
    In order to succeed, your desire for success should be greater than your fear of failure.

just saying should i trust vue that i have failed ?
    If the computer screen said "Failed", after the test. I believe that.

• Danielh22185Danielh22185 Member Posts: 1,195 ■■■■□□□□□□
    Sorry to hear that you failed. I failed ICND1 too my first attempt. Hopefully without the print off you were able to identify some areas that you can focus on for next try. Good luck to ya with that.
    Currently Studying: IE Stuff...kinda...for now...