CISSP Passed! It is over!!!

SkyBlueSkyBlue Member Posts: 73 ■■□□□□□□□□
It is my immense please to inform you all that I have passed the CISSP exam today! This was my first attempt!:D I really want to thank all the people active on this forum. Special thanks to JDMurray for running this wonderful forum which helped me to achieve this goal.icon_cheers.gifMaterials used:- Shon Harris - CISSP All-In-One 5th Edition (aka AIO) – Primary study guide- Eric Conrad - CISSP Study Guide, 1st Edition- CISSP For Dummies, 3rd Edition- CISSP Summary v1.1 (from Cccure.org download section)- CISSP Practice Questions Exam Cram 2- CCCure Quizz tests (paid) - Some CCCure CISSP forum topics that I was not sure of- Web contentsI also went though few domains of Shon Harris video lecture and later decided to study instead of video.Now, it is time for endorsement and looking for job as I am doing my Masters (I started it after 8 years of full time job) right now and I am at the end of it.Thank you all!

Comments

• IvanjamIvanjam Member Posts: 978 ■■■■□□□□□□
    Well done, SkyBlue! You have some prestigious certs under your belt there, man! icon_thumright.gif
    Fall 2014: Start MA in Mathematics [X]
    Fall 2016: Start PhD in Mathematics [X]
  • paul78paul78 Member Posts: 3,016 ■■■■■■■■■■
    Congratulation!! What a great way to start the weekend....
  • cyberguyprcyberguypr Mod Posts: 6,928 Mod
    Congrats on the pass!
  • kishoreshetkishoreshet Banned Posts: 2 ■□□□□□□□□□
    Congrats buddy!!
  • spicy ahispicy ahi Member Posts: 413 ■■□□□□□□□□
    Congrats!
    Spicy :cool: Mentor the future! Be a CyberPatriot!
  • bryguybryguy Member Posts: 190
    Well, done sir!
  • BigstarsBigstars Member Posts: 13 ■□□□□□□□□□
  • AnthonyFAnthonyF Member Posts: 109
    Congrats! Whats next?
  • PaperlanternPaperlantern Member Posts: 352
    Congrats on the pass!

However i disagree on "it's over". It has only just begun! =)
  • SkyBlueSkyBlue Member Posts: 73 ■■□□□□□□□□
    Congrats on the pass!