A+ Certified FINALLY!!!!!

missy2687missy2687 Member Posts: 31 ■■□□□□□□□□
Passed the test yesterday! I did the 701 two weeks ago and the 702 yesterday. This sounds so cliche but if I can do it, anybody can do it! I'm a WGU student and I will say that if you read the material, get into lab sim, and watch Professor Messor's videos you can definitely pass both test with flying colors!

Comments

• NotHackingYouNotHackingYou Member Posts: 1,460 ■■■■■■■■□□
    Congrats!
    When you go the extra mile, there's no traffic.
  • DarrilDarril Member Posts: 1,588
    Congratulations! Looking at your certification list, it looks like you're building up a string of certifications. Good luck with your next adventure.
  • coreyb80coreyb80 Member Posts: 647 ■■■■■□□□□□
    Congrats! I'm looking forward to taking the exam in the next couple months.
    WGU BS - Network Operations and Security
    Completion Date: May 2021
  • bgaudybgaudy Member Posts: 28 ■□□□□□□□□□
    Congrats on the pass, from another Kansas Citian to another! I will be taking my exam in a week or so, about to register.. Was your test center in town?
  • shart1971shart1971 Member Posts: 91 ■■□□□□□□□□
    Congrats on your pass!
  • IvanjamIvanjam Member Posts: 978 ■■■■□□□□□□
    Congrats, missy2687, on the A+ pass.
    Fall 2014: Start MA in Mathematics [X]
    Fall 2016: Start PhD in Mathematics [X]
  • magpulmagpul Registered Users Posts: 3 ■■■□□□□□□□
    Congrats! I'm in KC as well, I'm looking to take the test in about 3-4 weeks.
  • icehead14icehead14 Member Posts: 31 ■■□□□□□□□□
  • missy2687missy2687 Member Posts: 31 ■■□□□□□□□□
    bgaudy wrote: »
    Congrats on the pass, from another Kansas Citian to another! I will be taking my exam in a week or so, about to register.. Was your test center in town?