Passed 70-680

testbustertestbuster Member Posts: 21 ■■■□□□□□□□
Passed with 980, just missing one question. I have been cramming for this exam over 2 months and took the global knowledge bootcamp before the exam.

I was supposed to take 70-685 too, but most test centers are closed till January. Now at least I am in a good mood for the holiday reason and recoup my energy because i have been exhausted preparing for these exams.

By the way, i watched Professor messors twice or three times, read all transcender's 200 questions thoroughly several times to make sure I understand why, reviewed all the areas with the instructor with Global Knowledge which helped me piece together those loose ends. i guess paying about 4K for the training did help!

Thanks guys for all the help and good luck with all your future endeavors!

Comments

• jdballingerjdballinger Member Posts: 252
    Congratulations on your pass, and with a really fantastic score!
  • testbustertestbuster Member Posts: 21 ■■■□□□□□□□
    I don't think Transcender study material is illegal. as far as i know, it has been bought by microsoft, right?
  • MSP-ITMSP-IT Member Posts: 752 ■■■□□□□□□□
    Congratulations on your pass!
  • jdballingerjdballinger Member Posts: 252
    Correct, Transcender is valid study material. When people say exam ****, they generally mean illicitly gained brain **** of actual test questions, which violate every single certifying authority's student test agreement. So I will modify my above post accordingly to reflect this clarified information.
  • JasionoJasiono Member Posts: 896 ■■■■□□□□□□
    Great score.
    I just added transcender to my list of sources. I'll be honest and tell you that I read your post about 5 minutes after you posted and saw that, and I thought the same exact thing as jdballinger.

How do people even get these braindumps together? Are the people that own the testing centers printing out the questions to publish?