*TechNotes* A+ Core Hardware

13»

Comments

• oomalikoooomalikoo Member Posts: 18 ■□□□□□□□□□
    are there updated notes?
  • lerafelerafe Registered Users Posts: 4 ■□□□□□□□□□
    Printer friendly link does not seem to work. I had read old posts (2003) about them being moved to a new server, but can not find how to access the printer friendly page
  • Dsmith81Dsmith81 Member Posts: 18 ■□□□□□□□□□
    New to the site, but the A+ is my first test I will be taking. Thank you for these great resources, they will help me a lot I know it.
  • c0mptiac0mptia Member Posts: 149 ■■■□□□□□□□
    im new here..just wanted to say thanks for the information.
  • tombelltombell Registered Users Posts: 2 ■□□□□□□□□□
    is there any major changes in the comptia A+ 701-702 certification test since last year

hey i'm also getting prepare for the comptia A+ 701-702 so if you want to study together let me know
  • coadorcoador Registered Users Posts: 3 ■□□□□□□□□□
    Hi tombell I am studying for the 701 on february the 14th Do you want to study together... I am going to take one exam then the other... I have a plan to get all the certifications for ComTIA this year or some of them If you want to join me it will be wonderful.

My study plan

Whoever wants to join can join in any stage of the Journey. Please don’t make negative comments whoever makes negative comments is because Is jealous. Critics and advice accepted.

Buy a book on the certifications or go to the local study library and study the latest edition on the Certification for three hours every day.

Study Plan
    1. Read a new chapter every day and comprehends concepts in that chapter.
    2. Review the Chapter studied the day before and comprehend.
    3. Review practice test and review chapter of the CD-ROM portion Every day.
    4. By the end of everyday study make sure to learn and understand the concepts before finish the two hours of study.
    Repeat steps 1,2,3 for the rest of the days left to the test.