Certification Career Path. Please Help!

I'm trying to get certifications that are going to help me land a job in IT as soon as I'm finished doing my Associates, which should be in May. My main goal for my career is to have a job ASAP after I graduate, which is May 2013.

A little background about me. I graduated high school @ 16 years old. Got accepted to a Pharmacy College. Spent about 2 years there, needed 6 to graduate. While at the same time I had a very successful online business, which was making me really good money. I learned a lot of website building skills on my own. So after my 3rd semester at college I decided to drop out mainly because the cost of the college was a lot and I had lost my passion for learning about Pharmaceuticals. Soon afterwards my online business became very stressful; lots and lots of competition and I was physically and mentally exhausted from keeping up with the inventory and delivering the goods. I had always been fascinated with computers and decided to pursue a career in Network Engineering. So I enrolled at a Community College only such option around here for such a degree. So right now I am 20. I recently started getting certifications in December 2012. And so far here is what I've been able to tackle so far:

A+ - Took me about 2 weeks to study for and pass both exams.
S+ - New topic for me, so I wanted to learn a lot of the foundations, took me 3 weeks.
70-680 - About a month to get, at first some of the practice questions scared me. But I found it to be relatively easy after lots of CBT videos and labs.
70-686- Just started studying. Hoping to get in about 3-4 weeks.