Options

A fail topic - correct PASS TOPIC :D

SerpicioSerpicio Member Posts: 5 ■□□□□□□□□□
Well....I guess it can't always go right from the first time. To be honest I'm not that dissapointed.
I don't have any experience in Win2K3 whatsoever. I studied the book from MS itself in 3 days, I setted up a lab ( 1 WK3 server and 1 XP ), and yesterday I took the exam. I got a 622 so almost got it icon_cry.gif

I am kinda proud that I still had 622 looking at my experience and study time...

The questions themselves were hard. My way was to eliminate what wasnt correct and read the questions and answers very well. I only got 622 so dont know if it was the right way lol, but it worked for me.

I had a few shadow copy questions, lots of permissions and some hardware 2.

After all it was very much fun to do and was very exciting to wait for your result lol :) I thought my stomach would explode in these 2 seconds haha

Anyway, I'm retaking the exam next monday so wish me luck. I am gonna continue to do the exercises in the MS book and read the **** series. Hopefully I will pass next time !!

This was my story about my first MS exam.

Serpicio out
I think my head is getting larger everytime I read a chapter....is that normal ?

Comments

• Options
    jescabjescab Inactive Imported Users Posts: 1,321
    Sorry to hear - you will nail it on monday - GOOD LUCK
    GO STEELERS GO - STEELERS RULE
  • Options
    Ricardo1Ricardo1 Member Posts: 66 ■■□□□□□□□□
    That's not bad.

With that score and determination, you're going to make it, come Monday.

Just keep up. You'll do it.

All the best.
    “Be generous without thought of reward”.
    “It takes two to see both sides of a Problem”.
  • Options
    Ricka182Ricka182 Member Posts: 3,359
    you may want to rethink some of your study material..... icon_rolleyes.gif
    i remain, he who remains to be....
  • Options
    Thanks for the words guys, I just know I will pass this monday. I shall not fail icon_twisted.gif