Ccnp pass!!!

ShanmanShanman Member Posts: 223
I am happy to report besides be very busy at work I have passed my tshoot today to complete my CCNP journey. :D:D:D:D What a journey it has been and how much I have learned along the way. It has taken me around a year to complete and since then I have moved up twice in my current position at work (Network Engineer) with a Cisco gold partner. Words can not express how happy I am in my Career and now CCNP R&S. Now I can feel like everyone else around me. I work with all CCNPs and CCIEs. What a great environment to be in and lots to learn.

I have been working at the CCNP level for about 6 months now and feel very lucky to have progressed my career the way I have. Next up for me is the security track. I have been give a taste of it at work and I really like it. CCNA and CCNP security here I come.

I don't post on here much but I am always lurking. Thank you all for a great community of like minded people. It is nice to see other people in the trenches working through these certs as I am. Good luck to all in there quest for cert and career glory. :D

Comments

• veritas_libertasveritas_libertas Member Posts: 5,746 ■■■■■■■■■■
    Congratulations! Now, for the common question. Which was more difficult for you, SWITCH or ROUTE?
  • FloOzFloOz Member Posts: 1,614 ■■■■□□□□□□
    Congrats man! And goodluck with all your future endeavors!
  • Concerned WaterConcerned Water Member Posts: 338 ■■■■□□□□□□
    Congrats!!!
    :study:Reading: CCNP Route FLG, Routing TCP/IP Vol. 1
    SWITCH [x] ROUTE [ ] TSHOOT [ ] VCP6-NV [ ]
  • AyvzAyvz Member Posts: 23 ■□□□□□□□□□
  • Dakinggamer87Dakinggamer87 Member Posts: 4,016 ■■■■■■■■□□
    Congrats on pass!! icon_thumright.gif
    *Associate's of Applied Sciences degree in Information Technology-Network Systems Administration
    *Bachelor's of Science: Information Technology - Security, Master's of Science: Information Technology - Management