Smashed the Net+ today 900/900

Comments

• JayBliskJayBlisk Member Posts: 182
    @DoubleD I was reading the sec+ book but I decided to do the MCSA because the sec+ seemed to easy and the Comptia exams are outrageously expensive. Also the MS cert will help me more in acquiring a job.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    About to take the 70-680 and hopefully smash this one!icon_cool.gificon_thumright.gificon_study.gif:D
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • Li XingxianLi Xingxian Registered Users Posts: 4 ■□□□□□□□□□
  • d6bmgd6bmg Member Posts: 242 ■■■□□□□□□□
    900 out of 900!!
    That you call smashing? That's is total murder of the exam. :P
    [ ]CCDA; [ ] CCNA Security
    @Li xingxian thanks!!! @d6bmg Thanks and yeah I studied my butt off for that one and I am doing the same for this one. Labbing as stated by everyone else on the win7 thread is truly a must. This site is the best. Good luck to you and everyone else in your endeavors. icon_study.gif
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    Taking my 70-680 next week. icon_thumright.gif
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • beach5563beach5563 Member Posts: 344 ■■■□□□□□□□
    Congrats, I'm trying to decide if I will do CCENT or Network+. Been in the Field since 1999 but mostly telecom and some basic help desk/Tech support roles here and there. Do you need a lab or simulator for Network+?
    Thanks! I didn't. I really don't think it would benefit you at all but everyone has a different way of learning. Good luck icon_thumright.gif
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    Passed my 70-680 today!!! Studying for the 70-686 now
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    Scheduled the 70-686 exam this week for 5/20 with a free retake a week later if needed. icon_study.gif
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • Params7Params7 Member Posts: 254
    Congrats man! Keep it up.
    @params7 Thanks a lot and good luck in you endeavors!!! icon_study.gif
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • olaHaloolaHalo Member Posts: 748 ■■■■□□□□□□
    JayBlisk wrote: »