A questions to all the BIG IT sector proffessionals

hrishikeshsomchatwarhrishikeshsomchatwar Registered Users Posts: 1 ■□□□□□□□□□
Hello there, U see I am 15yrs of age, an I am interested in computers and all the tech. work, I am a windows phone developer too and also own a blog. I wanted to ask that how is it possible to get a high-paid IT sector job into large companies like Microsoft, Facebook, Apple etc ? Do I require any certifications (i.e. obvious but plz specify them which) kindly specify each a every thing. plz

Comments

• networker050184networker050184 Mod Posts: 11,962 Mod
    The same way you get any job really. Have the applicable skills and experience that they are looking for. Then apply!
    An expert is a man who has made all the mistakes which can be made.
  • tstrip007tstrip007 Member Posts: 308 ■■■■□□□□□□
    A CS degree from MIT would help
  • eansdadeansdad Member Posts: 775 ■■■■□□□□□□
    tstrip007 wrote: »
    A CS degree from MIT would help

Or Stanford, I don't think they are picky...

Seriously though, a degree from a top school, certifications and a solid knowledge of what you are doing and you should be good.
  • Arod95Arod95 Member Posts: 216 ■■■□□□□□□□
    A degree in Computer Science will be very good if you want to be a developer, and a degree in Information Systems would be good if you want to get into networking. But you will also need experience if you want to get to the top.
  • IristheangelIristheangel Mod Posts: 4,133 Mod