My 70-291 passing story.

huddahudda Member Posts: 101
My 70-291 passing story. icon_lol.gif
I do not know, from where to start! I suffer a lot for this exam; first of all, I studied more than 7 months for this subject. While I was working full time, just myself with a couple of time with private tutorial. When I first, appear for this exam, I was nervous, but thanks for the second shot, it give me a little courage, I got score of 667. Unfortunately, the second shot promotion did not work for me, because "The day I come in Arabic countries I screwed up!"