Passed!

angelluis73angelluis73 Member Posts: 4 ■□□□□□□□□□
Great Book Darill! I have no actual experience on the subject and with the help of your book and a few other online resources I was able to pass (851).

Comments

• linuxloverlinuxlover Banned Posts: 228
    Congrats, I have the book. I'm more interested to hear about the other online resources.
  • Dakinggamer87Dakinggamer87 Member Posts: 4,016 ■■■■■■■■□□
    Congrats on pass!! icon_thumright.gif

What's next?
    *Associate's of Applied Sciences degree in Information Technology-Network Systems Administration
    *Bachelor's of Science: Information Technology - Security, Master's of Science: Information Technology - Management
    Matthew 6:33 - "Seek the Kingdom of God above all else, and live righteously, and he will give you everything you need."

Certs/Business Licenses In Progress: AWS Solutions Architect, Series 6, Series 63
  • dpsmooth15dpsmooth15 Banned Posts: 155
    congratulations on the pass nd sorry to see that you are in Ft. Knox, Kentucky…The Army punished you like that? someone must not like you
  • angelluis73angelluis73 Member Posts: 4 ■□□□□□□□□□
    Linuxlover, Thank you! I am active duty and was able to use Skillport and FedVTE.

Dakinggamer87 Thank you! Currently working on CEH. I finished the Skillport portion, doing the FedVTE now and will take the two week class on the 24th. I have the voucher approved. I have not done any reasearch on the test. So anything info will be appreciated.

dpsmooth15, Thank you! I actually volunteered to come here from Bmore.
  • jaywalkerjaywalker Member Posts: 90 ■■■□□□□□□□
    Congrats! I'm getting back on track and taking the exam sometime soon. Hopefully with the same success :)
    Goals for 2015: ICND1 [], ICND2 []

..........:cheers:
    A winner is you
  • SharkDiverSharkDiver Member Posts: 844
    Congratulations!
    Way to go!
  • flipflop4567flipflop4567 Member Posts: 15 ■□□□□□□□□□