how do you do to keep focused while studying?

2»

Comments

• Snow.brosSnow.bros Member Posts: 832 ■■■■□□□□□□
    I study normally I have no technique what so ever, often if I have a lot in my mind or just upset for some reason it becomes very difficult to keep focus, but I prefer total silence and no distractions when I am studying. The only thing I am having trouble with is the time to study, I am not really organized when it comes setting time to study at home and at work, something always comes up when my mind is put into it, there only time when timing is perfect for studying is when I am really lazy and that's when it gets hard to focus on studying.
  • swellbowswellbow Member Posts: 26 ■□□□□□□□□□
    Params7 wrote: »
    How to Beat Procrastination | Wait But Why

Take a read through this folks.

This is absolutely stellar.. I'd definitely recommend reading the first part of the series as well.
  • ninjaturtleninjaturtle Member Posts: 245 ■■■□□□□□□□
    gadav478 wrote: »
    I listen to rain... icon_lol.gif
    rain.simplynoise.com
    rainymood.com

It blocks out noise so I can read a chapter or two at work when we've got downtime.
    rainymood.com is epic!! I love the sound of rain when studying. Something about it just helps me focus, relax and let the Cisco material soak in.
    Current Study Discipline: CCIE Data Center
    Cisco SEAL, Cisco SWAT, Cisco DeltaForce, Cisco FBI, Cisco DoD, Cisco Army Rangers, Cisco SOCOM .ιlι..ιlι.
  • ZenPitZenPit Registered Users Posts: 1 ■□□□□□□□□□