Urgent!!

ELIF_ELIF_ Member Posts: 9 ■□□□□□□□□□
Hi everyone,

I am new at cisco and I need to connect to the internet on the topology that I attached.I can access to 4 websites by 4 servers but my project asistant wants me to access all the websites.Which configuration should I use? Can you please help me?

Comments

• Cable_guyCable_guy Member Posts: 23 ■□□□□□□□□□
    I can't make out the pictures to even try to help.

What do you mean you are new at Cisco? Do you work there and this is an assignment / test for your manager or are you an intern or something?
  • ELIF_ELIF_ Member Posts: 9 ■□□□□□□□□□
    I am an intern but not in Cisco.I am working for another company as an intern and I am trying to learn cisco by myself and I have this project.I am asking for that I need to access the internet and my assistan wants that, this network will ping every IPs.I configured 4 servers so this means I can reach 4 websites but he says I don't need to configure every IPs and he doesn't say the way me to access the internet. icon_sad.gif
  • Jon_CiscoJon_Cisco Member Posts: 1,772 ■■■■■■■■□□
    The title of your post could use some help. It does not really say anything. It just conveys a sense of false importance.

I'm guessing the boss wants you to reduce the cost of the WAN links. NO idea.

Good Luck!
    Thank you for your kindness Jon_Cisco but I really need help.I am trying to access the internet with this network about 15 hours!Tomorrow he wants the project finished and if it doesn't work my internchip will be invalid.
  • DeathmageDeathmage Banned Posts: 2,496
    ELIF_ wrote: »
    Thank you for your kindness Jon_Cisco but I really need help.I am trying to access the internet with this network about 15 hours!Tomorrow he wants the project finished and if it doesn't work my internchip will be invalid.

I'm not sure your capable for this project; you can't just accept a project and expect to learn Cisco overnight.