Passed ITIL Foundation cert yaaayy

newgraduatenewgraduate Member Posts: 7 ■□□□□□□□□□
hey guys passed the ITIL foundation cert
Resources used:
CBT nuggets
and ITIL book by liz gardener

very informative and helpful

how do i check the percentage i received for the test?. on my pearson vue exam history it just says pass on exam result

Thanks

Comments

• Rocket ImpossibleRocket Impossible Member Posts: 104
    Congrats! I'll be taking it in a few weeks. How long did you study?
  • newgraduatenewgraduate Member Posts: 7 ■□□□□□□□□□
    I studied for 1 week, just so i can understand the concepts. Good luck for your exam
  • TheChameleonTheChameleon Member Posts: 84 ■■□□□□□□□□
    Congrats!

I received a print-out after my exam with the percentages.

If you still want to know, you have to get an account on exin.com (don't worry if when directs to exin.nl on login). Once you have a login, access through "MyLogin" which will open a new window. Then you have "Exams and Results" > "My Exams" > "Coaching Report".

hey guys passed the ITIL foundation cert
    Resources used:
    CBT nuggets
    and ITIL book by liz gardener

very informative and helpful

how do i check the percentage i received for the test?. on my pearson vue exam history it just says pass on exam result

Thanks
  • daviddwsdaviddws Member Posts: 303 ■■■□□□□□□□
    Congrats on the pass! Looks like this will be my next cert study as well.
    I studied off and on for a month and a half (was studying for other exams though), it was pretty rough, almost as bad as Project+. In the end there are some good concepts in the framework that can be applied to business. I would say a core amount of study was 1-2 solid weeks 2-4 hours a day.