PASSED TODAY With 861 Score!!!!!!!!!

I took my Storage+ test today and passed it ith flying color 861 !!!! Test was super easy casue I studied like there is no tomorrow. Next test will be CCDA & then on to SNIA Certified Storage Engineering (SCSE)

Comments

• cyberguyprcyberguypr Mod Posts: 6,928 Mod
  • brownwrapbrownwrap Member Posts: 549
    Hooray for you. I did order the book, but right now they are breathing on my back for some other cert.
  • omi2123omi2123 Member Posts: 189
    what other certs are you working on currently?
  • brownwrapbrownwrap Member Posts: 549
    omi2123 wrote: »
    what other certs are you working on currently?

I have been on this job for nearly a year and a half. All of a sudden they are asking about certs. I had the so-caallled lifetime Sec+, but then had to enter the CEU program. I had until June of next year to complete that. I had completed an online course worth 40 units, then forgot about it. Then last week certs came up again. I finished a nine units class over the weekend, which would have left me one short. Then I discovered my HBSS class satisfied the requirement, so SEC+ is out of the way. Now I need Linux+, even though I am supporting Red Hat, and have been like I said for almost 18 months. I have Solaris Admin, but that is not good enough.
  • aftereffectoraftereffector Member Posts: 525 ■■■■□□□□□□
    omi2123 wrote: »
    Test was super easy casue I studied like there is no tomorrow.

It's funny how that works :D Congratulations! And good luck with CCDA.
    CCIE Security - this one might take a while...
  • DAVIS NGUYENDAVIS NGUYEN Member Posts: 1,472 ■■■□□□□□□□
  • Dakinggamer87Dakinggamer87 Member Posts: 4,016 ■■■■■■■■□□
    Congrats!!
    *Associate's of Applied Sciences degree in Information Technology-Network Systems Administration
    *Bachelor's of Science: Information Technology - Security, Master's of Science: Information Technology - Management