passed ccent/icnd1

ericjohnson22ericjohnson22 Member Posts: 7 ■□□□□□□□□□
Passed today with an 894. Long journey for me. I the official cert books, cbtnuggets, flash cards and a lab Sim. I can not say enough good things about cbtnuggets best video class I have seen.

I know I missed a few of the vague questions. I would read them 2 or 3 and say to myself ... It depends what they mean.

Comments

• CleverclogsCleverclogs Member Posts: 95 ■■■□□□□□□□
    Congrats on the pass. Did you use any practise exams during your preparation?
  • 7255carl7255carl Member Posts: 1,544 ■■■□□□□□□□
    congrats on the pass icon_cool.gif
    W.I.P CCNA Cyber Ops
  • CassLCassL Member Posts: 13 ■■■□□□□□□□
    I know I missed a few of the vague questions. I would read them 2 or 3 and say to myself ... It depends what they mean.

Yes! I know what you mean! I have that exact same problem when I take a quiz in the book I am studying from. I find myself sometimes giving a secondary answer in my notes as an "if this is what they mean, then it will be this answer" kind of thing. It's frustrating!
  • chronos42chronos42 Member Posts: 91 ■■□□□□□□□□
    Congrats on the pass! This is what I'm currently working on, same primary study materials. Seeing posts like this give me confidence in my studies going forward.

And I agree, CBTnuggets are the bomb.
  • DoyenDoyen Member Posts: 397 ■■■□□□□□□□
    Congratulations icon_thumright.gif CBT Nuggets does a great job presenting all of their certification material.
    Goals for 2016: [] VCP 5.5: ICM (recertifying) , [ ] VMware VCA-NV, [ ] 640-911 DCICN, [ ] 640-916 DCICT, [ ] CCNA: Data Center, [ ] CISSP (Associate), [ ] 300-101 ROUTE, [ ] 300-115 SWITCH, [ ] 300-135 TSHOOT, [ ] CCNP: Route & Switch, [ ] CEHv8, [ ] LX0-103, [ ] LX0-104
    Future Goals: WGU MSISA or Capital Technology Univerisity MSCIS Degree Program
    Click here to connect with me on LinkedIn! Just mention your are from Techexams.net.